Happy Birthday, boys!

You should know by now that I am completely obsessed with my dogs. They’re my children. So does it surprise any of you that I bought a cake mix specifically for puppies for their birthday?

Oh yea – we just realized they were born on the same day, though Piper will be 1 and Link will be 5. Weird, no? So of course it’s cause for a celebration!

11126737_10100612903878115_6686431991342624151_n

Sidnote: Can I just say that, in icing this cake with the weird powered shit you had to add water to to make icing, I licked my finger when some got on it out of habit? Yuck.

Leave a Reply

