TGIF!

Happy Friday, friends!

It’s been exactly one week since I moved out of my solo, huge, cushy office and into an also-large office, but with two other people: my immediate boss and my co-worker; the three of us make up the marketing team.

At first I was all “Nooooooo, whyyyy” but, eh, it’s actually not so bad. Especially because my colleague and I decided to start a little game: peeping celebrities with the most obnoxious/terrifying faces aimed at one another from our computer tops.

For week one:

Snapchat-1239931276935932219 Snapchat--8623706870592523224

And this week:

Snapchat-4277716428683780861

 

Snapchat-6916052850642963515

Honestly. Can it get any creepier?

One thought on “TGIF!

  1. Best of luck with your new office space, Sara. Change can be good, refreshing, & add to your creativity/writing. Looks like you guys are making it fun & worthwhile!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

