Oh, Gwen.

I have forever been a huge No Doubt fan; Gwen Stefani is my constant girl crush.

Did I enjoy her Harijuku days? No.

How did I feel when No Doubt put its latest album out? Eh.

And now that she’s got another new single out, “Baby Don’t Lie,” I’m back in full-on Gwen mode. I’ve accepted the fact that No Doubt will not be what it was for “Tragic Kingdom” and Miss S has changed stylistically for good, but I still keep an open mind.

“Baby” is good, but what I’m really digging is this new track from Calvin Harris with Gwen’s vocals.

Leave a Reply

